HomePC GameWhen does Honkai: Star Rail 2.0 release?

When does Honkai: Star Rail 2.0 release?

Honkai: Star Rail is getting its subsequent main replace. Model 2.0 will take us to Penacony, a dreamy artwork deco-themed space thatโ€™s centered round a particular resort. The replace brings new characters and lots of new issues to do.

Notably, whereas weโ€™re used to see new patches drop Tuesday nights/Wednesday mornings (relying on the place you reside), model 2.0 really launches on Monday evening/Tuesday morning, which is completely different from the norm.

Beneath, we clarify when Honkai: Star Rail upkeep begins and ends, alongside the launch time of model 2.0 with Penacony.


What time does Honkai: Star Rail go down for upkeep?

Honkai: Star Rail will go down for upkeep on Feb. 5 or 6 (relying in your time zone) on the following instances and will probably be unavailable for roughly 5 hours:

  • Feb 5 at 2 p.m. PST for the west coast of North America
  • Feb 5 at 5 p.m. EST for the east coast of North America
  • Feb 5 at 10 p.m. GMT for the U.Okay.
  • Feb 5 at 11 p.m. CET for western Europe/Paris
  • Feb 6 at 7 a.m. JST for Japan/Tokyo
  • Feb. 6 at 9 a.m. AEDT for Australia/Sydney

Be sure to burn your Trailblaze Energy earlier than upkeep begins, if you happen to wished to.


What time does Honkai: Star Rail model 2.0 launch?

Honkai: Star Rail ought to come again from upkeep with the two.0 model on the following instances:

  • Feb 5 at 7 p.m. PST for the west coast of North America
  • Feb 5 at 10 p.m. EST for the east coast of North America
  • Feb. 6 at 3 a.m. GMT for the U.Okay.
  • Feb 6 at 4 a.m. CET for western Europe/Paris
  • Feb 6 at 12 p.m. JST for Japan/Tokyo
  • Feb. 6 at 2 p.m. AEDT for Australia/Sydney
See also  Kena: Bridge of Spirits Launches August 15th for Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S

The servers might come up early or late, relying on how upkeep goes, however these are the approximate instances 2.0 ought to go reside. Often Hoyoverse is fairly good by abiding by upkeep instances. We donโ€™t often get prolonged upkeep, nevertheless it does finish early typically!

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular